Pioniere machen aus Visionen Ereignisse

Kontakt

 

Verein Landesausstellung Svizra27

CH – 5001 Aarau

Tel. +41 79 233 63 34

info@svizra27.ch

Geschäftsleitung

 

Jost Huwyler, Gesamtprojektleiter, jost.huwyler@svizra27.ch
Beat Heuberger, Stv. Gesamtprojektleiter, beat.heuberger@svizra27.ch

Marco Canonica, Leiter Kommunikation, marco.canonica@svizra27.ch

Fabienne Hoelzel, Künstlerische Co-Leitung, fabienne.hoelzel@svizra27.ch

Claudia Meier, Künstlerische Co-Leitung, claudia.meier@sizra27.ch

Geschäftsstelle

 

Jonas Maag, Leiter, jonas.maag@svizra27.ch

Leonore Sichi, Administration, leonore.sichi@svizra27.ch

Pioniere machen aus Visionen Ereignisse